Home Office

18038 Belgium Street, Leopold, IN

Telephone: 812-843-3088

Contacts

Billing Questions

E-mail: billing@cesgps.com


Glenn Etienne, PE

Telephone:812-843-3088

E-mail: glenn.etienne@cesgps.com

Scott L. Hubert, LS

Telephone:812-843-3088

E-mail: scott.hubert@cesgps.com

Paul James

Telephone:812-843-3088

E-mail: paul.james@cesgps.com

Chris J. Frederking

Telephone:618-314-4005

E-mail: chris.frederking@cesgps.com

Glen Fuchs

Telephone:812-843-3088

E-mail: glen.fuchs@cesgps.com

Ryan Hanan

Telephone:812-843-3088

E-mail: ryan.hanan@cesgps.com

Adam Marris

Telephone:315-404-5656

E-mail: adam.marris@cesgps.com